Cookies: Dexco uses cookies to personalize advertisements and improve the user experience on the website. By continuing to browse, you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Analyst Coverage

Dexco is covered by the analysts described below. It is worth mentioning that any opinion, estimate and function regarding the Company’s performance made by these analysts, are exclusive to the institution and do not represent or attributed to Dexco or its Executive Board.

Analysts and institutions can request the insertion of their data in this list by sending an email to investidores@dex.co

Instituition Analyst E-mail Target price (12 months) Rating Date
Bradesco BBI Thiago Lofiego thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 16.00 Neutral 05/10/2022
Isabella Vasconcelos isabella.vasconcelos@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa leonardo.correa@btgpactual.com R$ 18.00 Buy 08/09/2021
Eleven Reasearch Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com R$ 26.00 Buy 03/10/2022
Goldman Sachs Marcio Farid marcio.farid@gs.com R$ 18.00 Buy 04/27/2022
HSBC Jonathan Brandt jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com R$ 16.75 Buy 07/30/2020
JP Morgan Rodolfo Angele rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com R$ 28.00 Buy 04/30/2021
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com R$ 16.00 Buy 06/02/2022
Jorge C Lourençao Jorge.Lourencao@morganstanley.com
Nau Securities Pedro Baptista pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com R$ 22.00 Buy 01/27/2022
Santander Rafael Barcellos rafael.barcellos@santander.com.br R$ 11.50 Hold 07/28/2022

.